Header Image
Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

2

Upcoming Maintenances

3

Days Until Next Maintenance

1

Incidents Last 7 Days

Description

This weather station will be in a test and tuning phase for several weeks. Information generated by this station should not be used in direct decision making.

Components

Weather Station - Turtlecreek Twp

Schedule

April 24, 2024 08:52 - June 30, 2024 08:52 EDT
April 24, 2024 12:52 - June 30, 2024 12:52 UTC



July 11, 2024 07:10 EDT
July 11, 2024 11:10 UTC
[Update] Camera & Sensor Pack is still due to be relocated.

April 24, 2024 10:04 EDT
April 24, 2024 14:04 UTC
[Update] Work to tune the station will run several weeks.

Description

New install - system checks and tuning will continue for several weeks.

Components

Weather Station - Deerfield Twp.

Schedule

July 11, 2024 07:13 - 07:13 EDT
July 11, 2024 11:13 - 11:13 UTC



July 11, 2024 07:15 EDT
July 11, 2024 11:15 UTC
[Update] New install - System checks and tuning will continue for several weeks.
We continuously monitor our services and any known issue(s) will be posted here. If you suspect a systemwide outage contact Dispatch. If it is not systemwide, email the Telecom Help Desk.

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

July 17, 2024 05:00 - 08:00 EDT
July 17, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 UTC

Components

PRODUCTION Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch, PRODUCTION Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers, PRODUCTION Environment - JMS -Jail Management System, PRODUCTION Environment - Field OPS, PRODUCTION Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System, PRODUCTION Environment - RMS Fire - Records Management System - ESO, TRAINING Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch, TRAINING Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers, TRAINING Environment - JMS -Jail Management System, TRAINING Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System

Description

Location: Warren County Telecommunications Data Center Purpose: The patch and Infection Management process requires system reboots Impact: PRODUCTION and TRAINING ENVIRONMENTS Central Square servers will have limited availability with no guarantee of data entered being saved. Save your data and log out prior to the outage start time. User Responsibility: Users must log out of CAD, Mobile, RMS, & Jail. Systems will be inaccessible and will lose interface connections throughout the outage. Published CS Desktops and Applications will be intermittent if not disconnected completely. For more details, please contact us at help@wcoh.net or +1-513-695-4357.
WCPSN PatchesPlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 17, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 EDT
July 17, 2024 21:00 - 00:00 UTC

Components

Credentials / Authentication, Gateway - Agency Remote Access, GenWatch, Reporting - Report Server, Telecom Help Desk / Tickets / Work Orders, Telephone Systems

Description

Purpose: Patch and Infection Management process require system reboots. User Responsibility: User must be logged out of all Gateway application before the maintenance or they will be forced off. For more details, contact us at help@wcoh.net or +1-513-695-4357.

911

Operational

AVD - Automated Voice Dispatch ECC

Operational

AVD - Fire Station Alerting

Operational

CAD to CAD

Operational

Campus Overhead Paging

Operational

Campus Panic Buttons

Operational

CYBERSECURITY ADVISORY

Operational

Credentials / Authentication

Operational

Email for Telecom and Emergency Services

Operational

Feed to Active 911 or IamResponding

Operational

Fire Voice Paging / Station Alerting

Operational

Gateway - Agency Remote Access

Operational

GenWatch

Operational

Hiplink Paging

Operational

Internet - Countywide

Operational

Internet - Public Safety Network

Operational

LEADS - Law Enforcement Automated Data System - State System

Operational

Outdoor Warning Siren Activations

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - JMS -Jail Management System

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - Field OPS

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System

Operational

PRODUCTION Environment - RMS Fire - Records Management System - ESO

Operational

ProQA - Dispatch Pre-Arrival Instructions

Operational

Radio System

Operational

Remote Access - Beyond Trust (Bomgar)

Operational

Reporting - Report Server

Operational

Telecom Help Desk / Tickets / Work Orders

Operational

Telephone Systems

Operational

TEST Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch

Operational

TEST Environment - JMS -Jail Management System

Operational

TEST Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers

Operational

TEST Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System

Operational

TRAINING Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch

Operational

TRAINING Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers

Operational

TRAINING Environment - JMS -Jail Management System

Operational

TRAINING Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System

Operational

Tower Blackhawk

Operational

Tower Goose

Operational

Tower Hatfield

Operational

Tower Lytle

Operational

Tower Manchester

Operational

Tower ODOT

Operational

Tower Snider

Operational

Tower Washington Twp

Operational

Tower Zoar

Operational

Test Only

Operational

Telecom Office

Operational

Weather Station - Franklin Twp

Operational

Weather Station - Turtlecreek Twp

Operational

Weather Station - Deerfield Twp.

Planned Maintenance

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Description

Location: Warren County Telecommunications Data Center Purpose: Patch and Infection Management process require system reboots Impact: TEST ENVIRONMENT Central Square servers will have limited availability with no guarantee of data entered being saved. Save your data and log out prior to the outage start time. User Responsibility: Users must log out of CAD, Mobile, RMS, & Jail. Systems will be inaccessible and will lose interface connections throughout the outage. Published CS/Tritech Desktops and Applications will be intermittent if not disconnected completely. For more details, please contact us at help@wcoh.net or +1-513-695-4357.


Components

TEST Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch, TEST Environment - JMS -Jail Management System, TEST Environment - MDC - Mobile Data Computers, TEST Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System



Schedule

July 11, 2024 08:00 - July 11, 2024 10:30 EDT
July 11, 2024 12:00 - July 11, 2024 14:30 UTC



July 11, 2024 11:12 EDT
July 11, 2024 15:12 UTC
[Update] Maintenance completed

July 11, 2024 08:07 EDT
July 11, 2024 12:07 UTC
[Update] Starting Maintenance now

Description

The state will have technicians on site to perform maintenance. Users may have periods where the site is unavailable.


Components

Radio System, Tower ODOT



Schedule

May 29, 2024 09:45 - May 29, 2024 15:00 EDT
May 29, 2024 13:45 - May 29, 2024 19:00 UTC



July 11, 2024 07:13 EDT
July 11, 2024 11:13 UTC
[Update] This maintenance was completed on 5/29/20204

May 29, 2024 08:50 EDT
May 29, 2024 12:50 UTC
[Update] Technicians will be on site soon. We will notify when they have completed their work.
Radio system connectivity issuesPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Fire Voice Paging / Station Alerting, Radio System





July 9, 2024 14:33 EDT
July 9, 2024 18:33 UTC
[Resolved] Issues have been resolved and system has remained stable. Closing incident.

July 8, 2024 19:07 EDT
July 8, 2024 23:07 UTC
[Investigating] Our network provider for the radio network is experiencing network difficulties. There is a potential for site trunking to occur while the issue is identified.

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Gateway - Agency Remote Access, PRODUCTION Environment - CAD - Computer Aided Dispatch, PRODUCTION Environment - JMS -Jail Management System, PRODUCTION Environment - RMS Law - Records Management System, Reporting - Report Server





July 8, 2024 13:55 EDT
July 8, 2024 17:55 UTC
[Resolved] There have been no further issues since fresh certs were put in place on 7/6

July 6, 2024 11:38 EDT
July 6, 2024 15:38 UTC
[Monitoring] We believe fixes are in place. Monitoring and doing some clean-up.

July 6, 2024 00:09 EDT
July 6, 2024 04:09 UTC
[Identified] We have determined incorrect certificates on several backend servers. Plan on restoring and replacing with a backup copy of the instances.

July 5, 2024 15:27 EDT
July 5, 2024 19:27 UTC
[Investigating] Access to reports server and JMS via Citrix also affected.

July 5, 2024 15:18 EDT
July 5, 2024 19:18 UTC
[Investigating] Telecom is investigating an outage related to Citrix apps and desktops. We will post updates as information becomes available. Access from the MDCs and Dispatch center is currently unaffected.